Our beloved

Ambassadors

We are the world. Do you need help and support, you are welcome to contact one Partille Cup ambassador near you!

Ambassadors for you

Below you will find all of Partille Cup ambassadors. They are sorted in alphabetically order, so it will be easier for you to find an ambassador who works in your particular country. Our ambassadors will help you to answer the questions, talk about their experience, the easiest way to get to Gothenburg or similar. Do you need help and support, you are welcome to contact one Partille Cup ambassador near you!

  • Austria

    Contact: Katharina Freyberg
    Mail: team@handballtrainingslager.com
    Phone: +49 8031 237 89 27

  • Brazil

    Contact: José Ricardo M. Gianconi
    Mail: jose.ricardo@number10.com.br

    Contact: Leonardo Mascarenhas
    Mail:leonardo@mskturismo.com.br

  • Croatia

    Contact: Kazimir Ilijas
    Mail: ilijas_kazo@net.hr

  • Czech Republic

    Contact: Ondřej Václavek
    Mail: o.vaclavek13@gmail.com

  • Chile

    Contact: Felipe Barrientos
    Mail: felipe.barrientos@hotmail.com

  • Denmark

    Contact: Ib Poulsen
    Mail: Ibpo@hotmail.com

    Contact: Jörgen Larsen
    Mail: larsenj1974@gmail.com

  • Egypt

    Contact: Erfan Bedeir
    Mail: alx_hnd@yahoo.com 

  • Estonia

    Contact: Bruno Bramanis
    Mail: rihobruno@bramanis.ee

  • France

    Contact: Marc Lasserre
    Mail: lasserremarc@icloud.com

  • Germany

    Contact: Barthold Budde
    Mail: barthold.budde@t-online.de

    Contact: Malte Lange
    Mail: maltelange@ottodoose.de

    Contact: Kolja Scepanik
    Mail: kolja@scepanik.net

    Contact: Katharina Freyberg
    Mail: team@handballtrainingslager.com
    Phone: +49 8031 237 89 27

  • Hungary

    Contact: Mezei Hajni
    Mail: xxtravelsport@gmail.com

  • India

    Contact: Randhir Singh
    Mail: randhir_singh65@hotmail.com

    Contact: Sandeep Narayan Joshi
    Mail: sandeepjoshi350@gmail.com

    Contact: Siva Kumar
    Mail: siva.handball@yahoo.com

  • Iceland

    Contact: Ludvik Arnarson
    Mail: ludvik@vita.is

    Contact: Sigurdur Gunnarsson
    Mail: siggigunn@vita.is

  • Kenya

    Contact: Julius M Ndirangu
    Mail: juliusmndirangu@yahoo.co.uk

  • Norway

    Contact: Karl-Otto Lie
    Mail: karlolie@online.no
    Phone: +47 (0) 900 66 273

    Contact: Dag Andreas Lûthcke
    Mail: dag@clubassist.no
    Phone: +47 (0) 9773 9707

  • Portugal

    Contact: Armando Lopez
    Mail: armando@sapo.pt

  • Russia

    Contact: Dmitry Balachenkov
    Mail: daalkr@mail.ru

  • Switzerland

    Contact: Katharina Freyberg
    Mail: team@handballtrainingslager.com
    Phone: +49 8031 237 89 27

  • Taiwan

    Contact: Pete Lin
    Mail: petelin@ara.seed.net.tw

  • Ukraine

    Contact: Aleksander Liudovyk
    Mail: ims-office@mail.ru

  • United Kingdom

    Contact: Dawid Crook
    Mail: dawidcrook@yahoo.co.uk

    Contact: Victor Manuel Simon Ortuno
    Mail: miirlo@hotmail.com

  • USA and Central America

    Contact: Julio L. Saintz
    Mail: julio@usateamhandball.com