The Office

Our Team

Our event reflects the enthusiasm and passion
for sports of the people behind them.

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

General Secretary
+46 31 340 07 92
fredrik@partillecup.com
Liselott Boström

Liselott Boström

Administration
+46 31 340 07 94
liselott@partillecup.com
Fredrik Lundgren

Fredrik Lundgren

Sales and marketing
+46 31 340 07 95
lundgren@partillecup.com
Louise Lohm

Louise Lohm

Chief Coordinator
+46 31 340 07 90
louise@partillecup.com
Ingrid Jonason

Ingrid Jonason

Finance
+46 31 340 07 90
ingrid@partillecup.com
Isa Aspgård

Isa Aspgård

Chief Coordinator (on parental leave)
+46 31 340 07 93
isa@partillecup.com

Contact Us

Any questions? Feel free to come in for a chat anytime.

How to Contact Us

Pick up the phone, send an e-mail or connect at social media. We are here for you. Please have a look at the FAQ to see if any of your questions already have been answered. Or call us anyway, we would love to get to know you.

Contact Info

  • Partille Cup – World of Handball
  • Arenatorget 2
  • 433 38 Partille, Sweden

Contact Details

Send a question

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message