Our beloved

Ambassadors

We are the world. Do you need help and support, you are welcome to contact one Partille Cup ambassador near you!

CONTACT INFO
Brazil
José Ricardo M. Gianconi
jose.ricardo@number10.com.br
Brazil
Leonardo Mascarenhas
leonardo@mskturismo.com.br
Croatia
Kazimir Ilijas
ilijas_kazo@net.hr
Czech Republic
Ondřej Václavek
o.vaclavek13@gmail.com
Chile
Felipe Barrientos
felipe.barrientos@hotmail.com
Denmark
Ib Poulsen
Ibpo@hotmail.com
Denmark
Jörgen Larsen
larsenj1974@gmail.com
Egypt
Erfan Bedeir
alx_hnd@yahoo.com
Germany
Barthold Budde
barthold.budde@t-online.de
Germany
Malte Lange
maltelange@ottodoose.de
Germany
Kolja Scepanik
kolja@scepanik.net
India
Randhir Singh
randhir_singh65@hotmail.com
India
Sandeep Narayan Joshi
sandeepjoshi350@gmail.com
India
Cyril Dsouza
cyrilboy@gmail.com
India
Saikrishna Hatangadi
hattykrish@yahoo.co.uk
India
Siva Kumar
siva.handball@yahoo.com
Iceland
Sigurdur Gunnarsson
sigurdur.g.gunnarsson@gmail.com
Kenya
Julius M Ndirangu
juliusmndirangu@yahoo.co.uk
Oceania
Frank Stoltenberg
handball@frank.co.nz
Portugal
Armando Lopes
armando@sapo.pt
Russia
Dmitry Balachenkov
daalkr@mail.ru
Taiwan
Pete Lin
petelin@ara.seed.net.tw
Ukraine
Aleksander Liudovyk
ims-office@mail.ru
United Kingdom
Dawid Crook
dawidcrook@yahoo.co.uk
USA and Central America
Julio L. Saintz
julio@usateamhandball.com

We are here for you

Above you will find all of Partille Cup ambassadors. Our ambassadors will help you to answer the questions, talk about their experience, the easiest way to get to Gothenburg or similar. Do you need help and support, you are welcome to contact one Partille Cup ambassador near you!

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

© 2021 Partille Cup. All rights reserved.