Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions.
Below you'll find our email addresses and phone numbers. Feel free to visit our Help Center, we might have your answer online.

Entreprenadvägen 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
+46(0)31-340 07 90
info@partillecup.com
Fidde

Fredrik Andersson

General secretary

fredrik@partillecup.com

Liselott Boström

Liselott Boström

Administration

liselott@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-340 07 91

Anna Carlqvist

Anna Carlqvist

Administration

anna@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 82

Julia Hornebrant

Julia Hornebrant

Administration

julia.hornebrant@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 89

Caroline Johansson

Caroline Johansson

Projects and fields

caroline.johansson@partillecup.com
+46(0)702-20 26 70

Jonas Berglund

Jonas Berglund

Projects and volunteers

jonas.berglund@partillecup.com
+46(0)707-88 71 11

Jenny Söderman

Jenny Söderman

Projects and volunteers

jenny.soderman@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 86

Malin Fahlén

Malin Fahlén

Head of communication and public relations

malin.fahlen@partillecup.com
+46(0)708-46 19 12

Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

Director of sales

thomas.anderson@partillecup.com
+46(0)704-19 28 44

Sofia Jakobsson

Sofia Jakobsson

Partners

sofia.jakobsson@partillecup.com
+46(0)733-91 00 22

Joakim Geigert

Joakim Geigert

Partners

joakim.geigert@partillecup.com
+46(0)709-35 87 00

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

© 2021 Partille Cup. All rights reserved.