Contact us - Partille Cup

Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions.
Below you'll find our email addresses and phone numbers. Feel free to visit our Help Center, we might have your answer online.

Entreprenadvägen 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
+46(0)31-340 07 90
info@partillecup.com
Opening hours
Monday-Friday 08-16
Fidde

Fredrik Andersson

General Secretary

fredrik@partillecup.com

Niclas

Nicas Freiholtz

Competitions, events and projects

niclas@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 85

Lena

Lena Rönnefors

Events and projects

lena@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 84

Liselott Boström

Liselott Boström

Administration

liselott@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-340 07 91

Anna Carlqvist

Anna Carlqvist

Administration

anna@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 82

Julia Hornebrant

Julia Hornebrant

Administration

julia.hornebrant@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 89

Caroline Johansson

Caroline Johansson

Projects and fields (Parental leave)

caroline.johansson@partillecup.com

Måns Jacobsson

Måns Jacobsson

Projects and fields

mans.jacobsson@partillecup.com
+46(0)735-03 67 83

Jonas Berglund

Jonas Berglund

Projects and volunteers

jonas.berglund@partillecup.com
+46(0)707-88 71 11

Jenny Söderman

Jenny Söderman

Projects and volunteers

jenny.soderman@partillecup.com
+46(0)31-50 67 86

Malin Nodvall

Malin Nodvall

Projects and volunteers

malin.nodvall@partillecup.com
+46(0)733-85 29 33

Malin Fahlén

Malin Fahlén

Head of communications and pr

malin.fahlen@partillecup.com
+46(0)708-46 19 12

Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

Director of sales

thomas.anderson@partillecup.com
+46(0)704-19 28 44

Sofia Jakobsson

Loyalty & event manager

sofia.jakobsson@partillecup.com
+46(0)733-91 00 22

Joakim Geigert

Joakim Geigert

Partners

joakim.geigert@partillecup.com
+46(0)709-35 87 00

Lisa Hermansson

Lisa Hermansson

Partners

lisa.hermansson@partillecup.com
+46(0)76-3104031

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

© 2021 Partille Cup. All rights reserved.